top of page

Lodge Officers 2021-2022

Valley-Daylight Lodge # 511

Each year officers are elected from our membership of our Masonic Lodge.

This year's officers proudly serving our fraternity of Freemasons!

2021-2022 Officers

2021-2022  Valley-Daylight Lodge Officers

Front row L-R: Tom Parrish, Chaplain; Ken Meredith - Senior Warden; Hershel Coogle - Worshipful Master,

Larry Franklin - Junior Warden.


Center row: Dion Crowe, Tiler.


Back Row: L-R: Byron Farris - Senior Steward; Terry Bowman - Installing Master; Rick Webb - Treasurer; Jeff Fitzpatrick - Secretary; Dave Wallace - Senior Deacon and Adam Farris - Junior Steward.

Daryl Allen- Junior Deacon (Image not shown)

bottom of page